sneak peek….

i myself am anxiously awaiting those bonfire memorial pictures … i processed one on my laptop (with a limited version of Photomatix), and it looked gorgeous.  sorry if that sounds like i am boasting, but i’m pretty proud of it.

anyway, i realized that i took a picture of the entrance to the memorial on my iphone, to send to my brother-in-law (an aggie fan [don’t judge him too harshly]).  so, even though it’s nothing special, nothing hdr, and not even of the actual memorial itself, here is just a little sneak peek of the memorial, with a pic from my iphone.

bonfirememorial(fbpreview)

even though the picture isn’t anything special, i think it looks pretty good.  not because of my photography skills, but because the memorial was just that well planned and made.

hope to get the set up (with it’s own page) this weekend.  until then, enjoy the pic, and enjoy enjoying texas.

One comment

Leave a comment